Login to Safe Shepherd

Recover your password


Foursquare is a social recommendation site that learns your tastes and recommends new things based on your location. It also allows users to “check in” or broadcast their whereabouts to other Foursquare users.

What to do if you information is exposed on Foursquare

If your information is exposed on Foursquare, you likely have an account that is broadcasting your location. To prevent the site or app from sharing your location, log into your account and make sure that your privacy settings reflect your desired audience for your check-ins. You may also delete your account by logging in and using the delete option in your account settings.

View Privacy Policy


Guides to deal with specific websites