Login to Safe Shepherd

Recover your password


Flickr is Yahoo’s photo sharing community. Users upload, tag, and share their personal photos with other members and the web at large.

What you need to know about Flickr

Because all of Flickr’s content is user-generated, if your personal information has been exposed on this site, either you put it there yourself, or another user posted your information without your permission. In the former case, simply log into your account and delete your information. In the latter, you may contact the user directly through his or her flickr account and ask that s/he remove the offending material, or you may report abuse directly to Flickr, and ask that the content be removed.

View Privacy Policy


Guides to deal with specific websites